Committees SOE Representation

COMMITTEES ROSTER

Fname	Lname	Dept	Committee	
Kathy	Wood	CEURE	Strategic Planning	
Kathy	Wood	CEURE	Recruitment & Retention Advisory	
Nancy	Chicola	Elementary Ed	Senate Curriculum (Chair)	
Dennis	Mike	Elementary Ed	Senate Instruction & Research	
Cynthia	Eggleston	Elementary Ed	Recruitment & Retention Advisory	
Tom	Sadowski	Elementary Ed	PDS Advisory Committee	
Leslie	Day	Elementary Ed	PDS Advisory Committee	
Nancy	Chicola	Elementary Ed	PDS Advisory Committee	
Nancy	Chicola	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee	
Dennis	Mike	Elementary Ed	Instruction & Research	
Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	Student Leadership Award Committee	
Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	Who's Who?	
Kelly	Garas-York	Elementary Ed	Campus Safety Forum	
Wendy	Paterson	Elementary Ed	Strategic Planning	
Lloyd	Elm	Elementary Ed	Strategic Planning	
Ellen	Friedland	Elementary Ed	President's Medal/Chancellor's Award	
Dianne	McCarthy	Elementary Ed	Who's Who/Mildred Campbell	
Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	Agenda and Bylaws	
Karen	Drew	Elementary Ed	Budget and Staff Allocations	
Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	Research	
Hibajene	Shandomo	Elementary Ed	Instruction and Curriculum	
Mary	Graff	Elementary Ed	United Way	
Carol	Stevens	Elementary Ed	TEC Chair	
Leslie	Day	Elementary Ed	Undergraduate Programs	
Ellen	Friedland	Elementary Ed	Graduate Programs	
Nancy	Chicola	Elementary Ed	Coordinator of Educational Leadership	
Steven	Phelps	Elementary Ed	Coordinator of Literacy Programs	
Keli	Garas-York	Elementary Ed	Literacy Center Director	
Leslie	Day	Elementary Ed	Director Professional Development School Consortium	
David	Henry	Elementary Ed	Budget Committee	
Karen	Drew	Elementary Ed	Budget Committee, Chair	
Coralee	Smith	Elementary Ed	Budget Committee	

Committees SOE Representation

Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	By-Laws and Elections, Chair
Kathleen	Falconer	Elementary Ed	By-Laws and Elections
Barbara	Smith	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Ellen	Friedland	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
David	Henry	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Kathleen	Falconer	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Wendy	McLeish	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Leslie	Day	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Dennis	Mike	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee
Hibajene	Shandomo	Elementary Ed	Curriculum Committee, ex oficio; representative to SOE C.C.
Steven	Phelps	Elementary Ed	Personnel Committee
Maria	Ceprano	Elementary Ed	Personnel Committee
Dennis	Mike	Elementary Ed	Personnel Committee
Rosemary	Lonberger	Elementary Ed	Personnel Committee
Marion	Barnett	Elementary Ed	Personnel Committee
Kim	Truesdell	Elementary Ed	Recruitment Committee
Pixita	del Prado Hill	Elementary Ed	Recruitment Committee
Maria	Ceprano	Elementary Ed	Recruitment Committee
Ellen	Friedland	Elementary Ed	Recruitment Committee
Tom	Sadowski	Elementary Ed	Recruitment Committee
Mary	Graff	Elementary Ed	Social Committee
Rosemary	Liebowitz	Elementary Ed	Social Committee
Christine	Tredo	Elementary Ed	Social Committee
Carla	Longo	Elementary Ed	Treasurer
David	Henry	Elementary Ed	Library Liaison
Carol	Stevens	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, Childhood Education
Marion	Barnett	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, Early Childhood Education
Karen	Drew	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, Literacy
Peter	Loehr	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, Education Leadership
David	Henry	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, David Henry
Rosemary	Leibowitz	Elementary Ed	Assessment Committee, Student Teaching
Dennis	Mike	Elementary Ed	Taskstream Coordinator
Dianne	McCarthy	Elementary Ed	Selected by the Chair
Nanci	Monaco	Educational Fd	Strategic Planning
Marron	Clookal	Educational Ed	Student Health advisory Committee

Student Health advisory Committee

Strategic Planning

Educational Fd

Educational Fd

Warren

Warren

Gleckel

Gleckel

Committees SOE Representation

Warren	Gleckel	Educational Fd	PDS Advisory Committee
Warren	Gleckel	Educational Fd	Recruitment & Retention Advisory
Susan	Hall	Educational Fd	Assessment
Pasty	Medina	Educational Fd	Assessment
Keith	Schmidli	Educational Fd	Assessment
Betty	Cappella	Educational Fd	Graduate
Geri	Hura	Educational Fd	Graduate
Rudy	Mattai	Educational Fd	Graduate
Pasty	Medina	Educational Fd	Graduate
Susan	Birden	Educational Fd	Personnel
Betty	Cappella	Educational Fd	Personnel
Al	Grande	Educational Fd	Personnel
Nanci	Monaco	Educational Fd	Personnel
John	Popovich	Educational Fd	Personnel
Susan	Hall	Educational Fd	Tech
Geri	Hura	Educational Fd	Tech
Rudy	Mattai	Educational Fd	Tech
Al	Grande	Educational Fd	Under Graduate
Nanci	Monaco	Educational Fd	Under Graduate
James	Palermo	Educational Fd	Under Graduate
Keith	Schmidli	Educational Fd	Under Graduate
David	Pomerantz	Exceptional Ed	PDS Advisory Committee
Racquel	Schmidt	Exceptional Ed	Auxiliary Services Grant Allocation
Michaelene	Meger	Exceptional Ed	Strategic Planning
R. Bruce	Baum	Exceptional Ed	Intercollegiate Athletics Board
Barbara	Dray	Exceptional Ed	President's Medal
David	Pomerantz	Exceptional Ed	Engel Humanitarian Award
Theresa	Janczak	Exceptional Ed	Who's Who/Mildred Campbell
Satasha	Green	Exceptional Ed	Student Health Advisory Committee
Lori	Quigley	School of Ed	Recruitment & Retention Advisory
Holly	Quicksey	School of Ed	Student Affairs Committee
Tamara	Horstman-Riphahn	School of Ed	Student Affairs Committee