## **TEC Subcommittees**

Subcommittee	Faculty
Unit Assessment Committee	Warren Gleckel
Program Assessment Committee	John Thompson Jill Gradwell Shirley Hayes
Policy Review Committee	Dara Dorsey Warren Gleckel Keith Schmidli
Field/Clinical Experience Committee	Carol Stevens Lisa Hunter William White Theresa Harris – Tigg Dara Dorsey
Faculty Development Committee	Adrienne Costello Christine Scott Dan MacIsaac

As of October 19, 2007